Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: Up to $500,000

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 782016 Landscape Contractors
  • SIC 2: 781006 Landscape Designers

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

93/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $2,000

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Julie Daly

Executive Officer jdaly@avenue.com

Kathryn Lalime

Executive Officer klalime@avenue.com

Areen Hutchins

Educator ahutchins@avenue.com

Andrew Morrow

President andrew.morrow@avenue.com

Ana Mendez

Other Contacts amendez@avenue.com

Maria Pichardo

Other Contacts mpichardo@avenue.com

Marisa Tahiri

Other Contacts mtahiri@avenue.com

Maureen Cross

Other Contacts mmurphy@avenue.com

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Julie Daly

Executive Officer
jdaly@avenue.com

Kathryn Lalime

Executive Officer
klalime@avenue.com

Areen Hutchins

Educator
ahutchins@avenue.com

Andrew Morrow

President
andrew.morrow@avenue.com

Ana Mendez

Other Contacts
amendez@avenue.com

Nearby Businesses

Detail Cad

2053245741

2314 1st Ave N Birmingham, AL 35203
Line of business: Drafting Services

Morgan Jr James F

2053243707

2314 1st Ave N Birmingham, AL 35233
Line of business: Law Firms

Tavern On First

2052015005

2320 1st Ave N Birmingham, AL 35222
Line of business: Alcoholic Beverage Drinking Places

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com