Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 7311001 Advertising Agencies
  • SIC 2: 7311019 Multi-Level Marketing

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

87/ Very Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $2,500

Executive Contacts (21 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Alan Harned

Marketing Executive alan@uptickmarketing.com

Anne Riley

Manufacturing Executive 2053055378
anne@uptickmarketing.com

Jerry Brown

Strategic Planning & Business Development 2055273273
jerry@uptickmarketing.com

Robert Eadie

Controller 2055162145
robert@uptickmarketing.com

Dawn Shepherd Taylor

Office Manager 2059131926
dawn@uptickmarketing.com

Caleb Jackson Shaver

Manager caleb@uptickmarketing.com

Elizabeth Langston

Manager elizabeth@uptickmarketing.com

Luke Richey

Manager luke@uptickmarketing.com

Executive Contacts (21 Available)

Alan Harned

Marketing Executive
alan@uptickmarketing.com

Anne Riley

Manufacturing Executive
2053055378
anne@uptickmarketing.com

Jerry Brown

Strategic Planning & Business Development
2055273273
jerry@uptickmarketing.com

Robert Eadie

Controller
2055162145
robert@uptickmarketing.com

Dawn Shepherd Taylor

Office Manager
2059131926
dawn@uptickmarketing.com

Nearby Businesses

Champion Performance Auto Detailing

2053966203

2729 3rd Ave S Birmingham, AL 35233
Line of business: Automobile Polishing Services

Comer Automotive Co LLC

2053233300

2729 3rd Ave S Birmingham, AL 35233
Line of business: Used Car Dealers

Yan Express

2054901088

2720 3rd Ave S Birmingham, AL 35233
Line of business: Restaurants

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com