Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5992001 Florists
  • SIC 2: 5943002 Office Supplies Stores
  • SIC 3: 5093002 Recycling Centers Wholesale
  • SIC 4: 5044002 Copying & Duplicating Machines & Supplies Wholesale
  • SIC 5: 3663001 Radio & Television Broadcasting & Communications Equipment Mfg

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

93/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $2,000

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Jim Sansom

Sales Executive jsansom@topscompanies.com

Ricky Davis

Sales Executive rdavis@topscompanies.com

Roger Bailey

Sales Executive rbailey@topscompanies.com

Cortez Richardson

Manager crichardson@topscompanies.com

Lonnie Cooley

Manager lcooley@topscompanies.com

Gwenda Jones

Owner g.jones@topscompanies.com

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

Jim Sansom

Sales Executive
jsansom@topscompanies.com

Ricky Davis

Sales Executive
rdavis@topscompanies.com

Roger Bailey

Sales Executive
rbailey@topscompanies.com

Cortez Richardson

Manager
crichardson@topscompanies.com

Lonnie Cooley

Manager
lcooley@topscompanies.com

Nearby Businesses

Petro Mark Petro Law Firm

2055292212

2323 2nd Ave N Birmingham, AL 35201
Line of business: Law Firms

Law Office Of J Todd Miner Llc

2052597000

2323 2nd Ave N Birmingham, AL 35203
Line of business: Law Firms

Morse & Dolan PC

2053278376

2323 2nd Ave N Birmingham, AL 35233
Line of business: Law Firms

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com