Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5813001 Alcoholic Beverage Drinking Places
  • SIC 2: 5813011 Bars & Lounges
  • SIC 3: 5813017 Brew Pubs

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

87/ Very Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $2,500

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Paul White

Manufacturing Executive paul@trimtabbrewing.com

Hunter Ferrell

Sales Executive 2055228074
hunter@trimtabbrewing.com

Brad Reed

Marketing Executive 2058860553
brad@trimtabbrewing.com

Harris Stewart

Principal harris@trimtabbrewing.com

Junabelle Devega

Manager 9126605107
junabelle@trimtabbrewing.com

Elizabeth Blake Chaney

Other Contacts elizabeth@trimtabbrewing.com

Isaac Duncan

Other Contacts isaac@trimtabbrewing.com

Rebecca Lemelin Gann

Other Contacts rebecca@trimtabbrewing.com

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Paul White

Manufacturing Executive
paul@trimtabbrewing.com

Hunter Ferrell

Sales Executive
2055228074
hunter@trimtabbrewing.com

Brad Reed

Marketing Executive
2058860553
brad@trimtabbrewing.com

Harris Stewart

Principal
harris@trimtabbrewing.com

Junabelle Devega

Manager
9126605107
junabelle@trimtabbrewing.com

Nearby Businesses

Red Realty Brokers

2053235009

516 27th St S Birmingham, AL 35233
Line of business: Real Estate Agents & Managers

Vavia Dumpster Rental Birmingham

2052559410

500 28th St S Birmingham, AL 35233
Line of business: Nonclassified Establishments

Alabama Graphics

2052528505

2801 5th Ave S Birmingham, AL 35233
Line of business: Photocopying & Duplicating Services

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com