Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8011001 Physicians & Surgeons
  • SIC 2: 8011219 Pediatrics
  • SIC 3: 8011137 Developmental & Behavioral Pediatrics

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (13 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Jennifer Anderson

Manager janderson@uab.edu

Caroline Cohen

Educator 2056135554
ccohen@uab.edu

Taiaba Afrin

Other Contacts tafrin@uab.edu

Ashley Vann

Other Contacts 2052185401
avann@uab.edu

Dale Link

Other Contacts dlink@uab.edu

Elizabeth Hall

Other Contacts ehall@uab.edu

K Jonett Beasley

Other Contacts kbeasley@uab.edu

Kwana Jordan

Other Contacts kjordan@uab.edu

Executive Contacts (13 Available)

Jennifer Anderson

Manager
janderson@uab.edu

Caroline Cohen

Educator
2056135554
ccohen@uab.edu

Taiaba Afrin

Other Contacts
tafrin@uab.edu

Ashley Vann

Other Contacts
2052185401
avann@uab.edu

Dale Link

Other Contacts
dlink@uab.edu

Nearby Businesses

Berliner Firm

2057657324

1710 2nd Ave N Birmingham, AL 35203
Line of business: Law Firms

Robert L Loftin Llc

2055339261

1710 2nd Ave N Apt 104 Birmingham, AL 35203
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons

Capital P Autos

2565806227

1710 2nd Ave N Birmingham, AL 35203
Line of business: General Automotive Repair Shops

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com