Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6331001 Fire, Marine, & Casualty Insurance Carriers
  • SIC 2: 7623001 Refrigeration & Air Conditioning Service & Repair
  • SIC 3: 1711039 Air Balancing Services
  • SIC 4: 6331008 Agricultural Insurance Carriers

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (16 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Bill Tbe

Chief Executive Officer bdigiorgio@sai-tab.com

Harry Donaldson

Sales Executive hdonaldson@sai-tab.com

Brenda Franklin

Administrator bfranklin@sai-tab.com

Steve Brown

Information Technology sbrown@sai-tab.com

Angela Watkins

Information Technology angelawatkins@sai-tab.com

Michael Bradley

Manager mbradley@sai-tab.com

Ross Digiorgio

Information Technology rdigiorgio@sai-tab.com

Bill Digiorgio

Owner bdigiorgio@sai-tab.com

Executive Contacts (16 Available)

Bill Tbe

Chief Executive Officer
bdigiorgio@sai-tab.com

Harry Donaldson

Sales Executive
hdonaldson@sai-tab.com

Brenda Franklin

Administrator
bfranklin@sai-tab.com

Steve Brown

Information Technology
sbrown@sai-tab.com

Angela Watkins

Information Technology
angelawatkins@sai-tab.com

Nearby Businesses

Fluid Flow Products

2059854246

107 Trade Center Dr Pelham, AL 35124
Line of business: Industrial Machinery & Equipment Wholesale

Gaines Measurement & Control

2059854246

107 Trade Center Dr Pelham, AL 35124
Line of business: Manufacturing Industries

SYNERGY HomeCare

2056247763

114 Trade Center Dr Vestavia Hills, AL 35216
Line of business: Home Health Care Services

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com