Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6411001 Insurance Agents, Brokers, & Service
  • SIC 2: 6411004 Insurance Information & Consulting Services
  • SIC 3: 6411008 Property & Casualty Insurance Agents
  • SIC 4: 6411005 Life Insurance Agents
  • SIC 5: 6411006 Claim Adjusters

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

93/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $2,000

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

David Cochran

Manager cochran@statefarm.com

Claude Houser

Manager c.houser@statefarm.com

Craig Coppock

Manager craig.coppock@statefarm.com

Megan Embry

Sales Executive megan.embry@statefarm.com

Ann-Louise Burley

Other Contacts ann-louise.burley@statefarm.com

Glynell Ferguson

Other Contacts glynell.ferguson@statefarm.com

Joyce Burt Ladd

Other Contacts joyce.ladd@statefarm.com

Shauna Turk

Other Contacts shauna.turk@statefarm.com

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

David Cochran

Manager
cochran@statefarm.com

Claude Houser

Manager
c.houser@statefarm.com

Craig Coppock

Manager
craig.coppock@statefarm.com

Megan Embry

Sales Executive
megan.embry@statefarm.com

Ann-Louise Burley

Other Contacts
ann-louise.burley@statefarm.com

Nearby Businesses

Washington Preschool Christian Academy 2

2057986202

1445 Forestdale Blvd Birmingham, AL 35214
Line of business: Child Day Care Services

Unlimited Wireless Al

2057916176

1445 Forestdale Blvd Birmingham, AL 35214
Line of business: Cellular Telephones Service & Repair

US Post Office

2057982935

1450 Forestdale Blvd Birmingham, AL 35214
Line of business: United States Postal Service

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com