Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6411001 Insurance Agents, Brokers, & Service
  • SIC 2: 6411004 Insurance Information & Consulting Services
  • SIC 3: 6411008 Property & Casualty Insurance Agents
  • SIC 4: 6411005 Life Insurance Agents
  • SIC 5: 6411006 Claim Adjusters

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

93/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $2,000

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Jimmy Gillispie

Sales Executive jimmy.gillispie@statefarm.com

Buddy Wade

Owner buddy@statefarm.com

Carmen Booker

Other Contacts carmen.booker@statefarm.com

Erika Olds

Engineering/Technical erika.olds@statefarm.com

Rhonda Mitchell

Other Contacts rhonda.mitchell@statefarm.com

Todd Vegter

Other Contacts todd.vegter@statefarm.com

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

Jimmy Gillispie

Sales Executive
jimmy.gillispie@statefarm.com

Buddy Wade

Owner
buddy@statefarm.com

Carmen Booker

Other Contacts
carmen.booker@statefarm.com

Erika Olds

Engineering/Technical
erika.olds@statefarm.com

Rhonda Mitchell

Other Contacts
rhonda.mitchell@statefarm.com

Nearby Businesses

Tailor Maid

2052228432

1549 Parkside Ct Birmingham, AL 35209
Line of business: Clothing Alteration Stores

Arc of Jefferson County LLP

2052909171

321 Hillmoor Ln Birmingham, AL 35209
Line of business: Medical & Health Clinics & Offices

Romano Designs

2059421161

217 Oxmoor Cir Birmingham, AL 35209
Line of business: Graphic Designers

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com