Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 4924001 Natural Gas Distribution

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Rick Fletcher

Executive Officer rick.fletcher@elpaso.com

William Mathis

Principal

Marilyn Edwards

Purchasing marilyn.edwards@elpaso.com

Kal Dankovich

Other Contacts kal.dankovich@elpaso.com

Joan Edmonds

Other Contacts joan.edmonds@elpaso.com

Peggy Jones

Other Contacts peggy.jones@elpaso.com

Robert Starks

Other Contacts robert.starks@elpaso.com

Chris Triplett

Finance Executive chris.triplett@elpaso.com

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Rick Fletcher

Executive Officer
rick.fletcher@elpaso.com

William Mathis

Principal

Marilyn Edwards

Purchasing
marilyn.edwards@elpaso.com

Kal Dankovich

Other Contacts
kal.dankovich@elpaso.com

Joan Edmonds

Other Contacts
joan.edmonds@elpaso.com

Nearby Businesses

Five Guys

2054148459

585 Brookwood Vlg Birmingham, AL 35209
Line of business: Restaurants

The Fresh Market

2054140017

549 Brookwood Vlg Homewood, AL 35209
Line of business: Grocery Stores

DSW

2052386245

545 Brookwood Vlg Birmingham, AL 35205
Line of business: Shoe Stores

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com