Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 3 to 5 Years
Annual Revenue: $500,000 to 1 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8742089 Consulting Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

78/ Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $1,000

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Brandon Bosco

Manufacturing Executive brandon.bosco@sigaostudios.com

Carter Musick

Director carter@sigaostudios.com

Craig Fulda

Other Contacts craig.fulda@sigaostudios.com

Luke Colburn

Engineering/Technical 2057656993
luke.colburn@sigaostudios.com

Myles Douglas

Other Contacts myles.douglas@sigaostudios.com

Richard Roberts

Other Contacts richard.roberts@sigaostudios.com

Jason Knight

Educator 3348681469
jason.knight@sigaostudios.com

Mateo Antelo

Other Contacts mateo.antelo@sigaostudios.com

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Brandon Bosco

Manufacturing Executive
brandon.bosco@sigaostudios.com

Carter Musick

Director
carter@sigaostudios.com

Craig Fulda

Other Contacts
craig.fulda@sigaostudios.com

Luke Colburn

Engineering/Technical
2057656993
luke.colburn@sigaostudios.com

Myles Douglas

Other Contacts
myles.douglas@sigaostudios.com

Nearby Businesses

Ideal Building City Lofts

2052021214

111 19th St N Birmingham, AL 35203
Line of business: Apartments

Cellie W Miller

2057762053

111 19th St N Birmingham, AL 35203
Line of business: Law Firms

Devote

2054403398

111 19th St N Ste 301 Birmingham, AL 35203
Line of business: Commercial Art & Graphic Design

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com