Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8011001 Physicians & Surgeons
  • SIC 2: 8042001 Optometrists
  • SIC 3: 8011182 Obstetrics & Gynecology
  • SIC 4: 8011187 Ophthalmology

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (27 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Penny Wells

Executive Officer penny@goolsbylaw.com

Barbara Ballard

Executive Officer barbara@goolsbylaw.com

Camilo Gomez

Executive Officer camilo@goolsbylaw.com

Virginia Houserman

Vice President virginia@goolsbylaw.com

Ray Osborn

Director ray@goolsbylaw.com

Sue Hughes

Manager sue@goolsbylaw.com

Harold Collier

Manager harold@goolsbylaw.com

Charles Sharp

Other Contacts sharpce@bellsouth.net

Executive Contacts (27 Available)

Penny Wells

Executive Officer
penny@goolsbylaw.com

Barbara Ballard

Executive Officer
barbara@goolsbylaw.com

Camilo Gomez

Executive Officer
camilo@goolsbylaw.com

Virginia Houserman

Vice President
virginia@goolsbylaw.com

Ray Osborn

Director
ray@goolsbylaw.com

Nearby Businesses

Associates-Emory Arch Kirkwood

2059338526

2758 Hanover Cir S Birmingham, AL 35205
Line of business: Architects & Architectural Services

Urology Associates

2059300920

2660 10th Ave S Ste 735 Birmingham, AL 35205
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons

Paul F Sauer MD

2059304700

2660 10th Ave S Ste 707 Birmingham, AL 35205
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com