Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $500,000 to 1 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6531001 Real Estate Agents & Managers
  • SIC 2: 6531003 Commercial Real Estate Agents

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

99/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $4,000

Executive Contacts (13 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Steve Ankenbrandt

Chief Executive Officer

Joseph Holt

Administrator jholt@rockadvisors.com

Donald Gambril

Director dgambril@rockadvisors.com

Justin Uffinger

Marketing Executive juffinger@rockadvisors.com

Betsy Munger

Marketing Executive 2055404773
bmunger@rockadvisors.com

Mike Baker

Director mbaker@harbertmultifamily.com

Wade Armstrong

Manager warmstrong@rockadvisors.com

Shay-Lyn Porter

Manager sporter@rockadvisors.com

Executive Contacts (13 Available)

Steve Ankenbrandt

Chief Executive Officer

Joseph Holt

Administrator
jholt@rockadvisors.com

Donald Gambril

Director
dgambril@rockadvisors.com

Justin Uffinger

Marketing Executive
juffinger@rockadvisors.com

Betsy Munger

Marketing Executive
2055404773
bmunger@rockadvisors.com

Nearby Businesses

First Business Service

2053207170

17 20th St N Ste 500 Birmingham, AL 35203
Line of business: Banks

Johnson & Co LLC

2053244447

17 20th St N Ste 320 Birmingham, AL 35203
Line of business: Landscape Designers

Tbcoa LLC

2052798028

17 20th St N Birmingham, AL 35203
Line of business: Nonclassified Establishments

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com