Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 1521002 House Improvement, Remodeling, & Repairing Services
  • SIC 2: 1542001 Commercial & Office Building Construction
  • SIC 3: 8741003 Construction Management
  • SIC 4: 8712004 Building Designers

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

92/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $10,000

Executive Contacts (25 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Vaughn P Rives

Chief Executive Officer vrives@rives.com

Wayne Butler

Superintendent wbutler@rives.com

Cory Varden

Marketing Executive cvarden@rives.com

Mark A Rives

Executive Officer mark@rives.com

Brad Avery

Vice President 2059140988
brada@rives.com

Ray Reese

Director ray@rives.com

Ilene Hutto

Director ehutto@rives.com

Jeff Moore

Controller jeff.moore@rives.com

Executive Contacts (25 Available)

Vaughn P Rives

Chief Executive Officer
vrives@rives.com

Wayne Butler

Superintendent
wbutler@rives.com

Cory Varden

Marketing Executive
cvarden@rives.com

Mark A Rives

Executive Officer
mark@rives.com

Brad Avery

Vice President
2059140988
brada@rives.com

Nearby Businesses

Grantswood Community School

2053793700

5110 Grantswood Rd Irondale, AL 35210
Line of business: Elementary & Secondary Schools

Classic Collision

2057092614

5350 Grantswood Rd Birmingham, AL 35210
Line of business: Automobile Body Repairing & Painting Shops

Shades Valley Technical Academies

2053793300

5191 Pine Whispers Dr Birmingham, AL 35210
Line of business: Elementary & Secondary Schools

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com