Company Information

Number of Employees: 500 to 999
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $100 to 500 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5084001 Industrial Machinery & Equipment Wholesale
  • SIC 2: 5085001 Industrial Supplies Wholesale
  • SIC 3: 5072001 Hardware Wholesale
  • SIC 4: 5082001 Construction & Mining Machinery & Equipment Wholesale
  • SIC 5: 5032001 Brick, Stone, & Related Construction Materials Wholesale

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $100,000

Executive Contacts (379 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Hillery Head

Chief Executive Officer hillery.head@ram-tool.com

Cooper Flippo

Information Technology 2053147400
cooper.flippo@ram-tool.com

Gretchen Estes

Manufacturing Executive gretchen.estes@ram-tool.com

Heath Layfield

Information Technology 2058210202
heath.layfield@ram-tool.com

Kyle Loafman

Purchasing kyle.loafman@ram-tool.com

Mike Doyle

Marketing Executive 8159539095
mike.doyle@ram-tool.com

Yolanda Bailey

Human Resources Executive yolanda.bailey@ram-tool.com

Kittreall Kyles

Human Resources Executive kittreall.kyles@ram-tool.com

Executive Contacts (379 Available)

Hillery Head

Chief Executive Officer
hillery.head@ram-tool.com

Cooper Flippo

Information Technology
2053147400
cooper.flippo@ram-tool.com

Gretchen Estes

Manufacturing Executive
gretchen.estes@ram-tool.com

Heath Layfield

Information Technology
2058210202
heath.layfield@ram-tool.com

Kyle Loafman

Purchasing
kyle.loafman@ram-tool.com

Nearby Businesses

O'Neal Steel

2055991581

4530 Messer Airport Hwy Birmingham, AL 35222
Line of business: Metal Fabricators

Allied Insulation

2055728977

4601 Messer Airport Hwy Birmingham, AL 35222
Line of business: Plastering, Drywall, Acoustical, & Insulation Contractors

Mt Pleasant Baptist Church

2055927117

728 46th St N Birmingham, AL 35222
Line of business: Churches

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com