Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8062001 Hospitals
  • SIC 2: 8011005 Medical & Health Clinics & Offices
  • SIC 3: 8011001 Physicians & Surgeons
  • SIC 4: 8049001 Health Practitioners
  • SIC 5: 8099001 Health & Allied Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (11 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Lee Stubbs

Vice President lstubbs@practicepartners.org

Lee Anne Blackwell

Vice President 2056026488
lblackwell@practicepartners.org

Rhonda Fort

Operations Executive rfort@practicepartners.org

Latoya Jones

Sales Executive 2052223042
ljones@practicepartners.org

Marlowe Fort

Manager 2054929252
mfort@practicepartners.org

Pj Ford

Manager pford@practicepartners.org

Pj Hayes

Manager phayes@practicepartners.org

Toni Colvin

Manager tcolvin@practicepartners.org

Executive Contacts (11 Available)

Lee Stubbs

Vice President
lstubbs@practicepartners.org

Lee Anne Blackwell

Vice President
2056026488
lblackwell@practicepartners.org

Rhonda Fort

Operations Executive
rfort@practicepartners.org

Latoya Jones

Sales Executive
2052223042
ljones@practicepartners.org

Marlowe Fort

Manager
2054929252
mfort@practicepartners.org

Nearby Businesses

Five Guys

2054148459

585 Brookwood Vlg Birmingham, AL 35209
Line of business: Restaurants

The Fresh Market

2054140017

549 Brookwood Vlg Birmingham, AL 35209
Line of business: Grocery Stores

DSW

2052386245

545 Brookwood Vlg Homewood, AL 35209
Line of business: Shoe Stores

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com