Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6799003 Venture Capital Companies

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

83/ Very Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $3,000

Executive Contacts (19 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Kathy Ayers

Administrator kayhan@magma-da.com

Malcolm McDonald

Marketing Executive mmcdonald@saa-sds.org

Blayne Hyatt

Sales Executive 2565257040
bhyatt@portercap.net

Kate Smith

Operations Executive ksmith@portercap.net

Michelle Payne Milhoan

Marketing Executive mmilhoan@portercap.net

Debbie Sparks

Information Technology dsparks@portercap.net

Melissa Hickman

Finance Executive 2059103325
mhickman@portercap.net

Vickie Minor

Sales Executive 2056013966
vminor@portercap.net

Executive Contacts (19 Available)

Kathy Ayers

Administrator
kayhan@magma-da.com

Malcolm McDonald

Marketing Executive
mmcdonald@saa-sds.org

Blayne Hyatt

Sales Executive
2565257040
bhyatt@portercap.net

Kate Smith

Operations Executive
ksmith@portercap.net

Michelle Payne Milhoan

Marketing Executive
mmilhoan@portercap.net

Nearby Businesses

Seal Hanson Law Office

2057762755

2118 1st Ave N Ste A Birmingham, AL 35205
Line of business: Law Firms

Andrew Brown LLC

2058797949

2118 1st Ave N Ste B Birmingham, AL 35205
Line of business: Interior Decorators, Designers, & Consultants

Integrative Health Center of Alabama

2059947313

2118 1st Ave N Northport, AL 35476
Line of business: Nonclassified Establishments

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com