Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6021001 Banks
  • SIC 2: 6141003 Personal Financing & Loans
  • SIC 3: 6162001 Mortgage Bankers & Loan Correspondents
  • SIC 4: 6029001 Commercial Banks
  • SIC 5: 6141001 Personal Credit Institutions

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $4,000

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Bill Black

Vice President bill.black@pinnbank.com

Jennifer Meyers

Vice President jennifermeyers@pinnaclebank.com

Matt Allen

Vice President m.allen@pinnaclebank.com

Pat Self

Office Manager p.self@pinnaclebank.com

Gloria Donworth

Manager g.donworth@pinnaclebank.com

Brenda Rogers

Manager b.rogers@pinnaclebank.com

Ed Davidson

President

Holly Chesnut

Other Contacts 2058342307
hchesnut@pinnaclebank.com

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Bill Black

Vice President
bill.black@pinnbank.com

Jennifer Meyers

Vice President
jennifermeyers@pinnaclebank.com

Matt Allen

Vice President
m.allen@pinnaclebank.com

Pat Self

Office Manager
p.self@pinnaclebank.com

Gloria Donworth

Manager
g.donworth@pinnaclebank.com

Nearby Businesses

Red Wing Shoe Store

2056559288

2050 Gadsden Hwy Ste 126 Trussville, AL 35173
Line of business: Boots

Wrapsody

2054289765

2050 Gadsden Hwy Ste 116 Trussville, AL 35173
Line of business: Gift, Novelty, & Souvenir Stores

Orangetheory Fitness

2053873828

2050 Gadsden Hwy Ste 124 Trussville, AL 35173
Line of business: Physical Fitness Facilities

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com