Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 1791013 Metal Fabricators
  • SIC 2: 5051002 Steel Wholesale
  • SIC 3: 5051004 Iron & Steel Products Wholesale

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (62 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Henley Smith

Marketing Executive hensmith@onealsteel.com

Scott Sheppard

Marketing Executive ssheppard@onealsteel.com

Duane Wells

Administrator 8125506372
dwells@onealsteel.com

Gary Gray

Vice President ggray@onealsteel.com

John Elrod

Director jelrod@onealsteel.com

Terri Ratliff

Executive Officer tratliff@onealsteel.com

Will Brooke

Finance Executive 2059369455
wbrooke@onealsteel.com

Carl Strempler

Partner cstrempler@hotmail.com

Executive Contacts (62 Available)

Henley Smith

Marketing Executive
hensmith@onealsteel.com

Scott Sheppard

Marketing Executive
ssheppard@onealsteel.com

Duane Wells

Administrator
8125506372
dwells@onealsteel.com

Gary Gray

Vice President
ggray@onealsteel.com

John Elrod

Director
jelrod@onealsteel.com

Nearby Businesses

Mendez Woodworks

2055998737

4500 5th Ave S Birmingham, AL 35222
Line of business: Carpenters

Kinko's Inc

2055782616

4500 5th Ave S Birmingham, AL 35222
Line of business: Lithographic Commercial Printing

A TS Wholesale LLC

2055911077

4500 5th Ave S Ste M2 Bessemer, AL 35022
Line of business: Durable Goods Wholesale

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com