Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 1711001 Plumbing, Heating, & Air Conditioning Contractors
  • SIC 2: 8711001 Engineers & Engineering Services
  • SIC 3: 1711003 Plumbing Contractors
  • SIC 4: 8711002 Consulting Engineers & Engineering Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

87/ Very Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $2,500

Executive Contacts (29 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Joe Davis

Vice President jdavis@mwdda.com

J Dumas

Vice President jdumas@mwdda.com

Ja Dums

Vice President j.dumas@mwdda.com

Chris Robinson

Administrator crobinson@mwdda.com

Harold Peavy

Administrator hpeavy@mwdda.com

Joey Roach

Administrator jroach@mwdda.com

James L Robinson

Administrator jrobinson@mwdda.com

Sammy Davis

Finance Executive s.davis@mwdda.com

Executive Contacts (29 Available)

Joe Davis

Vice President
jdavis@mwdda.com

J Dumas

Vice President
jdumas@mwdda.com

Ja Dums

Vice President
j.dumas@mwdda.com

Chris Robinson

Administrator
crobinson@mwdda.com

Harold Peavy

Administrator
hpeavy@mwdda.com

Nearby Businesses

South Cypress Floors

8008912623

2717 2nd Ave S Ste B Birmingham, AL 35233
Line of business: Carpet Layers

European Kitchen

2059785629

2717 2nd Ave S Ste A Birmingham, AL 35233
Line of business: Household Appliance Stores

M C J Co Interiors

2054582700

2717 2nd Ave S Birmingham, AL 35233
Line of business: Furniture Stores

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com