Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 3 to 5 Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 7389001 Business Services
  • SIC 2: 8721001 Accounting, Auditing & Bookkeeping Services
  • SIC 3: 7372001 Software Publishers
  • SIC 4: 8721005 Payroll Preparation Services
  • SIC 5: 8742004 Financial Management & Consulting

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

84/ Very Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $3,000

Executive Contacts (19 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Rebecca Fulmer

Administrator fulmer@lucahq.com

Erin Waldron

Controller 2052754120
erin@lucahq.com

Adam Smith

Controller smith@lucahq.com

Destiny Martin

Office Manager martin@lucahq.com

Contrena Kizziah

Finance Executive contrena@lucahq.com

Hannah Delashaw

Finance Executive 2059606696
delashaw@lucahq.com

Autumn Acton

Operations Executive 2057905869
autumn@lucahq.com

Blake Rice

Finance Executive rice@lucahq.com

Executive Contacts (19 Available)

Rebecca Fulmer

Administrator
fulmer@lucahq.com

Erin Waldron

Controller
2052754120
erin@lucahq.com

Adam Smith

Controller
smith@lucahq.com

Destiny Martin

Office Manager
martin@lucahq.com

Contrena Kizziah

Finance Executive
contrena@lucahq.com

Nearby Businesses

Elite Print Group

2052022580

2119 1st Ave N Birmingham, AL 35203
Line of business: Commercial Printing

Steel City Services LLC

2053243249

2127 1st Ave N Birmingham, AL 35203
Line of business: Residential Building Construction

Amari Gray

2055471101

2127 1st Ave N Birmingham, AL 35203
Line of business: Nonclassified Establishments

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com