Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5712001 Furniture Stores
  • SIC 2: 5932001 Used Merchandise Stores
  • SIC 3: 7641001 Reupholstery & Furniture Service & Repair
  • SIC 4: 5021001 Furniture Wholesale
  • SIC 5: 5021002 Office Furniture & Equipment Installation Wholesale

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Jenna Lindsey

Chief Executive Officer 2052832690
jennal@lindseyof.com

Maghan Armstrong

Sales Executive armstrongm@lindseyof.com

Brian Lindsey

Owner brianl@lindseyof.com

Chris Davis

Strategic Planning & Business Development chrisd@lindseyof.com

Keith Ivey

Sales Executive keithi@lindseyof.com

Debbie Vitemb

Sales Executive vitembd@lindseyof.com

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

Jenna Lindsey

Chief Executive Officer
2052832690
jennal@lindseyof.com

Maghan Armstrong

Sales Executive
armstrongm@lindseyof.com

Brian Lindsey

Owner
brianl@lindseyof.com

Chris Davis

Strategic Planning & Business Development
chrisd@lindseyof.com

Keith Ivey

Sales Executive
keithi@lindseyof.com

Nearby Businesses

Motor Carrier Safety

2058714455

2229 1st Ave N Birmingham, AL 35203
Line of business: Safety Consultants

Jimmy The Bug Man

2055323502

2229 1st Ave N Birmingham, AL 35203
Line of business: Disinfecting & Pest Control Services

Miano Law

2057147199

2229 1st Ave N Birmingham, AL 35203
Line of business: Law Firms

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com