Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 7311001 Advertising Agencies

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

88/ Very Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (35 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Larry D Norris

Chief Executive Officer 2052498962
larry@lewiscommunications.com

Spencer Till

Executive Officer 2054228836
spencer@lewiscommunications.com

Brian Garrett

Vice President

Joanne Till

Finance Executive joanne@lewiscommunications.com

Alex Yancy

Director alex@lewiscommunications.com

Carlton Wood

Vice President carlton@lewiscommunications.com

Catherine Adcock Bartz

Public Relations & Social Media 2516489450
catherine@lewiscommunications.com

Jason Bickell

Director 2055320417
jbick@lewiscommunications.com

Executive Contacts (35 Available)

Larry D Norris

Chief Executive Officer
2052498962
larry@lewiscommunications.com

Spencer Till

Executive Officer
2054228836
spencer@lewiscommunications.com

Brian Garrett

Vice President

Joanne Till

Finance Executive
joanne@lewiscommunications.com

Alex Yancy

Director
alex@lewiscommunications.com

Nearby Businesses

Glenn Blanchard & Assoc Pc

0

2100 1st Ave N Ste 470 Birmingham, AL 35203
Line of business: Engineers & Engineering Services

Red Mountain Law

2052163304

2100 1st Ave N Ste 600 Birmingham, AL 35203
Line of business: Law Firms

Beard Law Group PC

2054080006

2100 1st Ave N Ste 300 Birmingham, AL 35203
Line of business: Law Firms

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com