Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 7373022 Website Design Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

91/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $4,000

Executive Contacts (26 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Justin Sauers

Chief Executive Officer justin@knownhost.com

Jared Winborne

Administrator 2055446194
jwinborne@knownhost.com

Steve Buchanan

Administrator buchanans@knownhost.com

Pavel Malyavko

Partner 7036062208
pavel@knownhost.com

Deborah Poole

Manager dpoole@knownhost.com

Daniel Lewis

Other Contacts dlewis@knownhost.com

James Wright

Other Contacts wrightj@knownhost.com

Amos Herron

Engineering/Technical

Executive Contacts (26 Available)

Justin Sauers

Chief Executive Officer
justin@knownhost.com

Jared Winborne

Administrator
2055446194
jwinborne@knownhost.com

Steve Buchanan

Administrator
buchanans@knownhost.com

Pavel Malyavko

Partner
7036062208
pavel@knownhost.com

Deborah Poole

Manager
dpoole@knownhost.com

Nearby Businesses

Ettie Bee

2059337541

1615 Richard Arrington Jr Blvd S Birmingham, AL 35209
Line of business: Law Firms

Frank Randall Law Offices

2059339120

1615 Richard Arrington Jr Blvd S Birmingham, AL 35205
Line of business: Law Firms

Shealy & Holt

2059337849

1613 Richard Arrington Jr Blvd S Homewood, AL 35209
Line of business: Psychologists

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com