Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 7373022 Website Design Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

83/ Very Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $3,000

Executive Contacts (22 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Jason M Lovoy

Chief Executive Officer

Clay Conner

Strategic Planning & Business Development clay@infomedia.com

Pamela Sanderson

Operations Executive 2055417035

Jaime Fillip

Strategic Planning & Business Development 3139083181
jfillip@infomedia.com.au

Heather Thomas

Office Manager heather@infomedia.com

Leslie Johnson

Manager 2052432218
leslie@infomedia.com

Lana Aaron

Manager lana@infomedia.com

Amber Atkins-Maddox

Publisher/Editor 2053358442
amber@infomedia.com

Executive Contacts (22 Available)

Jason M Lovoy

Chief Executive Officer

Clay Conner

Strategic Planning & Business Development
clay@infomedia.com

Pamela Sanderson

Operations Executive
2055417035

Jaime Fillip

Strategic Planning & Business Development
3139083181
jfillip@infomedia.com.au

Heather Thomas

Office Manager
heather@infomedia.com

Nearby Businesses

Champion Performance Auto Detailing

2053966203

2729 3rd Ave S Birmingham, AL 35233
Line of business: Automobile Polishing Services

Comer Automotive Co LLC

2053233300

2729 3rd Ave S Birmingham, AL 35233
Line of business: Used Car Dealers

Yan Express

2054901088

2720 3rd Ave S Birmingham, AL 35203
Line of business: Restaurants

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com