Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8111003 Law Firms
  • SIC 2: 8111001 Attorneys
  • SIC 3: 7381021 Litigation Support Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (37 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Kristi Ozley

Marketing Executive kristi@hgdlawfirm.com

Cheryl Thomas

Finance Executive 2054017336
clthomas@hgdlawfirm.com

Tzena Gauldin

Administrator tgauldin@hgdlawfirm.com

Taylor Bartlett

Partner taylor@hgdlawfirm.com

William L Bross

Partner wlbross@hgdlawfirm.com

Gayle Douglas

Partner 2053969491
gdouglas@hgdlawfirm.com

Jeffrey Leonard

Partner 2052880440
jleonard@hgdlawfirm.com

Lee Gresham

Partner lee@hgdlawfirm.com

Executive Contacts (37 Available)

Kristi Ozley

Marketing Executive
kristi@hgdlawfirm.com

Cheryl Thomas

Finance Executive
2054017336
clthomas@hgdlawfirm.com

Tzena Gauldin

Administrator
tgauldin@hgdlawfirm.com

Taylor Bartlett

Partner
taylor@hgdlawfirm.com

William L Bross

Partner
wlbross@hgdlawfirm.com

Nearby Businesses

Control Group Llc

0

2218 1st Ave N Apt 302 Birmingham, AL 35203
Line of business: Business Consultants

Devanier Beauty Llc

2053408142

2218 1st Ave N Birmingham, AL 35203
Line of business: Beauty Salons

Dr Patrick Odum

2052518557

2228 1st Ave N Birmingham, AL 35203
Line of business: Dentists

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com