Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6531001 Real Estate Agents & Managers
  • SIC 2: 6531024 Real Estate Management
  • SIC 3: 6552008 Property Management
  • SIC 4: 6531003 Commercial Real Estate Agents

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (39 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

David R Williams

Chief Executive Officer 2053232020
dwilliams@harbertrealty.com

Mary Echols

Executive Officer 2055161731
mechols@harbertrealty.com

Keith Rouss

Vice President 2053656632
krouss@harbertrealty.com

Dean Nix

Vice President 2059016140
dnix@harbertrealty.com

West Harris

Executive Officer wharris@harbertrealty.com

W D Nix

Vice President wnix@harbertrealty.com

Bill Ware

Vice President 8133409294
bware@harbertrealty.com

Bo Farlow

Director bfarlow@harbertrealty.com

Executive Contacts (39 Available)

David R Williams

Chief Executive Officer
2053232020
dwilliams@harbertrealty.com

Mary Echols

Executive Officer
2055161731
mechols@harbertrealty.com

Keith Rouss

Vice President
2053656632
krouss@harbertrealty.com

Dean Nix

Vice President
2059016140
dnix@harbertrealty.com

West Harris

Executive Officer
wharris@harbertrealty.com

Nearby Businesses

First Business Service

2053207170

17 20th St N Ste 500 Birmingham, AL 35203
Line of business: Banks

Johnson & Co LLC

2053244447

17 20th St N Ste 320 Birmingham, AL 35203
Line of business: Landscape Designers

Tbcoa LLC

2052798028

17 20th St N Birmingham, AL 35203
Line of business: Nonclassified Establishments

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com