Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5813001 Alcoholic Beverage Drinking Places
  • SIC 2: 2082001 Malt Beverages & Beer Mfg
  • SIC 3: 5813011 Bars & Lounges
  • SIC 4: 5813017 Brew Pubs

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

87/ Very Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $2,500

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

James Vance

Other Contacts 2055688810
james@ghosttrainbrewing.com

Taylor Deboer

Other Contacts 2053702487
taylor@ghosttrainbrewing.com

Ashley Collins

Marketing Executive ashley@ghosttrainbrewing.com

William Barfield

Operations Executive wbarfield@ghosttrainbrewing.com

Lilah Alexis Ruth

Other Contacts 2058344824
lilah@ghosttrainbrewing.com

Heather Wright

Sales Executive heather@ghosttrainbrewing.com

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

James Vance

Other Contacts
2055688810
james@ghosttrainbrewing.com

Taylor Deboer

Other Contacts
2053702487
taylor@ghosttrainbrewing.com

Ashley Collins

Marketing Executive
ashley@ghosttrainbrewing.com

William Barfield

Operations Executive
wbarfield@ghosttrainbrewing.com

Lilah Alexis Ruth

Other Contacts
2058344824
lilah@ghosttrainbrewing.com

Nearby Businesses

Remedy Center

2057839170

2610 3rd Ave S Birmingham, AL 35233
Line of business: Churches

Nations Rent USA Inc

2058019100

2610 3rd Ave S Birmingham, AL 35233
Line of business: Retail Stores

Jeffcoat Mechanical Services Inc

2053222332

2628 3rd Ave S Birmingham, AL 35233
Line of business: Residential Building Construction

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com