Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6531001 Real Estate Agents & Managers
  • SIC 2: 6531024 Real Estate Management
  • SIC 3: 6552008 Property Management
  • SIC 4: 6531003 Commercial Real Estate Agents

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (48 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

William A Butler

Chief Executive Officer 8455908917
wbutler@engelrealty.com

William E Coleman

Executive Officer bcoleman@engelrealty.com

Stephen Savincki

Finance Executive ssavincki@engelrealty.com

Stephen Butler

Executive Officer sbutler@engelrealty.com

Hubert Goings

Executive Officer h.goings@engelrealty.com

Phyllis Greene

Vice President p.greene@engelapts.com

Stephanie Boatman

Marketing Executive boatman@engelrealty.com

Jennifer Ansley

Vice President jansley@engelrealty.com

Executive Contacts (48 Available)

William A Butler

Chief Executive Officer
8455908917
wbutler@engelrealty.com

William E Coleman

Executive Officer
bcoleman@engelrealty.com

Stephen Savincki

Finance Executive
ssavincki@engelrealty.com

Stephen Butler

Executive Officer
sbutler@engelrealty.com

Hubert Goings

Executive Officer
h.goings@engelrealty.com

Nearby Businesses

Dr Ink Eraser Birmingham - Tattoo Removal

2055309630

944 18th St S Ste C Birmingham, AL 35205
Line of business: Beauty Salons

Nova Essence MediSpa

2053194445

944 18th St S Ste C Birmingham, AL 35205
Line of business: Medical Spas

David G Holcomb DMD PC

2059335837

944 18th St S Ste A Birmingham, AL 35205
Line of business: Dentists

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com