Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 7371001 Programming Services
  • SIC 2: 7371015 Information Technology Services
  • SIC 3: 7373022 Website Design Services
  • SIC 4: 7371003 Computers System Designers & Consultants
  • SIC 5: 7373016 Computers Equipment Installation

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

87/ Very Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $2,500

Executive Contacts (37 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Todd Fuller

Operations Executive 2053377435
tfuller@dataperk.com

Joel Hagler

Sales Executive 2565102509
jhagler@dataperk.com

Lindsey Hood

Finance Executive 2052694227
lhood@dataperk.com

Rachel Gooch

Sales Executive rgooch@dataperk.com

Brad Martin

Sales Executive bmartin@dataperk.com

Deena Agee

Human Resources Executive dagee@dataperk.com

Joshua Stephen Burnett

Operations Executive 2059375201
jburnett@dataperk.com

Brittany Harrison

Manager bharrison@dataperk.com

Executive Contacts (37 Available)

Todd Fuller

Operations Executive
2053377435
tfuller@dataperk.com

Joel Hagler

Sales Executive
2565102509
jhagler@dataperk.com

Lindsey Hood

Finance Executive
2052694227
lhood@dataperk.com

Rachel Gooch

Sales Executive
rgooch@dataperk.com

Brad Martin

Sales Executive
bmartin@dataperk.com

Nearby Businesses

Sequel Electrical Supply

2055835095

2516 6th Ave S Birmingham, AL 35233
Line of business: Electric Equipment & Supplies Stores

U-Haul

2054531557

2613 6th Ave S Birmingham, AL 35205
Line of business: Truck Renting & Leasing, Without Drivers

In A Hurry Oil Change

2053247697

2613 6th Ave S Birmingham, AL 35233
Line of business: Automobile Service & Repair Shops

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com