Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6531001 Real Estate Agents & Managers
  • SIC 2: 6531024 Real Estate Management
  • SIC 3: 6552001 Real Estate Developers
  • SIC 4: 6531003 Commercial Real Estate Agents

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (29 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Stephanie Scott

Chief Executive Officer s.scott@corporaterealty1.com

Tom Perri

Chief Executive Officer perri@corporaterealty1.com

Blake Norris

Finance Executive b.norris@corporaterealty1.com

Brian Giattina

Executive Officer b.giattina@corporaterealty1.com

Benny Haynes

Executive Officer b.haynes@corporaterealty1.com

Stephanie Walker

Executive Officer s.walker@corporaterealty1.com

Brian Wolfe

Executive Officer b.wolfe@corporaterealty1.com

Richard Campbell

Executive Officer campbell@corporaterealty1.com

Executive Contacts (29 Available)

Stephanie Scott

Chief Executive Officer
s.scott@corporaterealty1.com

Tom Perri

Chief Executive Officer
perri@corporaterealty1.com

Blake Norris

Finance Executive
b.norris@corporaterealty1.com

Brian Giattina

Executive Officer
b.giattina@corporaterealty1.com

Benny Haynes

Executive Officer
b.haynes@corporaterealty1.com

Nearby Businesses

Bishop Colvin Johnson & Kent LLC

2052512881

1910 1st Ave N Birmingham, AL 35203
Line of business: Law Firms

Fairfield Inn & Suites

2052632244

1918 1st Ave N Birmingham, AL 35203
Line of business: Hotels & Motels

Central Parking

2052881900

1909 1st Ave N Birmingham, AL 35203
Line of business: Automobile Parking

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com