Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6211007 Investment Bankers
  • SIC 2: 6211006 Stock & Bond Brokers
  • SIC 3: 6282011 Mergers & Acquisitions
  • SIC 4: 6211008 Mutual Funds
  • SIC 5: 6282001 Financial Planning Consultants

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

David Oberman

Director

Neal Carroll

Finance Executive neal_carroll@ml.com

Thomas Armstrong

Finance Executive tom_armstrong@ml.com

Bradford D Acton

Finance Executive bradford_acton@ml.com

Brad Baker

Finance Executive brad.baker@ml.com

Brent Josey

Manager 1(205)901-
brent.josey@baml.com

Tristan Trechsel

Other Contacts tristan.trechsel@bofaml.com

Manisha Kattukuri

Engineering/Technical manisha.kattukuri@baml.com

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

David Oberman

Director

Neal Carroll

Finance Executive
neal_carroll@ml.com

Thomas Armstrong

Finance Executive
tom_armstrong@ml.com

Bradford D Acton

Finance Executive
bradford_acton@ml.com

Brad Baker

Finance Executive
brad.baker@ml.com

Nearby Businesses

Five Guys

2054148459

585 Brookwood Vlg Birmingham, AL 35209
Line of business: Restaurants

The Fresh Market

2054140017

549 Brookwood Vlg Birmingham, AL 35209
Line of business: Grocery Stores

DSW

2052386245

545 Brookwood Vlg Birmingham, AL 35243
Line of business: Shoe Stores

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com