Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 3 to 5 Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8221001 Colleges & Universities

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (28 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Jim Neel

Educator jneel@bsc.edu

Noreen Gaubatz

Vice President ngaubatz@bsc.edu

Peter Crow

Strategic Planning & Business Development pcrow@bsc.edu

Judy Pandelis

Office Manager 2055667419
jpandeli@bsc.edu

Matthew Cook

Information Technology mcook@bsc.edu

Amelia Gunn Spencer

Educator aspencer@bsc.edu

Jane Erma Archer

Educator 2059133551
archer@bsc.edu

Bob Whetstone

Educator bwhetstone@bsc.edu

Executive Contacts (28 Available)

Jim Neel

Educator
jneel@bsc.edu

Noreen Gaubatz

Vice President
ngaubatz@bsc.edu

Peter Crow

Strategic Planning & Business Development
pcrow@bsc.edu

Judy Pandelis

Office Manager
2055667419
jpandeli@bsc.edu

Matthew Cook

Information Technology
mcook@bsc.edu

Nearby Businesses

Lewis Communications Inc

2059800774

2030 1st Ave N Birmingham, AL 35203
Line of business: Advertising Agencies

James V Seal LLC

2057762755

115 Richard Arrington Jr Blvd N Birmingham, AL 35233
Line of business: Law Firms

Rw Properties

2053277377

115 Richard Arrington Jr Blvd N Birmingham, AL 35203
Line of business: Real Estate Agents & Managers

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com