Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8011001 Physicians & Surgeons
  • SIC 2: 8031001 Offices & Clinics of Doctors of Osteopathy
  • SIC 3: 8011161 Internal Medicine
  • SIC 4: 8011144 Family Medicine
  • SIC 5: 8011219 Pediatrics

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

93/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $2,000

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

William Hays

Chief Executive Officer w.hays@birminghampulmonary.com

Michael Lagrange

Partner m.lagrange@birminghampulmonary.com

Greg Rowllin

Office Manager g.rowllin@birminghampulmonary.com

Vickie Anderson

Manager v.anderson@birminghampulmonary.com

Joseph Spencer

Manager j.spencer@birminghampulmonary.com

Ashley Allen

Other Contacts ashley.allen@birminghampulmonary.com

Tamara Seagle

Other Contacts

Bridget Crain

Other Contacts bridget.crain@birminghampulmonary.com

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

William Hays

Chief Executive Officer
w.hays@birminghampulmonary.com

Michael Lagrange

Partner
m.lagrange@birminghampulmonary.com

Greg Rowllin

Office Manager
g.rowllin@birminghampulmonary.com

Vickie Anderson

Manager
v.anderson@birminghampulmonary.com

Joseph Spencer

Manager
j.spencer@birminghampulmonary.com

Nearby Businesses

Centennial Lodge St Vincent's Hospital

2055583800

2661 10th Ave S Birmingham, AL 35205
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons

Aletheia House

2058485779

2772 Hanover Cir S Birmingham, AL 35205
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons

Lori Apffel Smith MD

2059302463

2700 10th Ave S Birmingham, AL 35205
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com