Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5999004 Cosmetics & Perfumes Stores
  • SIC 2: 5999022 Candle Stores

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $4,000

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Wanda Dohm

Office Manager w.dohm@bathandbodyworks.com

Christy Nichols

Manager c.nichols@bathandbodyworks.com

James Whitney Fouts

Manager james.f@bathandbodyworks.com

Kathy Williams

Manager kathy.w@bathandbodyworks.com

Michelle Deavers

Manager michelle.deavers@bathandbodyworks.com

Rachael Hyde

Sales Executive rachael.hyde@bathandbodyworks.com

Dante Rogers

Other Contacts dante.r@bathandbodyworks.com

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Wanda Dohm

Office Manager
w.dohm@bathandbodyworks.com

Christy Nichols

Manager
c.nichols@bathandbodyworks.com

James Whitney Fouts

Manager
james.f@bathandbodyworks.com

Kathy Williams

Manager
kathy.w@bathandbodyworks.com

Michelle Deavers

Manager
michelle.deavers@bathandbodyworks.com

Nearby Businesses

Walmart Supercenter

2056611957

5919 Trussville Crossings Pkwy Birmingham, AL 35235
Line of business: Department Stores

SmartStyle

2056557707

5919 Trussville Crossings Pkwy Trussville, AL 35173
Line of business: Beauty Salons

Woodforest National Bank

2056557674

5919 Trussville Crossings Pkwy Trussville, AL 35173
Line of business: Banks

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com