Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5085001 Industrial Supplies Wholesale
  • SIC 2: 5087001 Service Establishment Equipment & Supplies Wholesale
  • SIC 3: 5087004 Janitors Equipment & Supplies Wholesale
  • SIC 4: 5113001 Industrial & Personal Services Paper Wholesale
  • SIC 5: 5087005 Cleaning & Maintenance Equipment & Supplies Wholesale

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (33 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Steve Mote

Chief Executive Officer 2055850857
steve.mote@americanosment.com

Tim Adams

Sales Executive tim.adams@americanosment.com

Kim Burchfield

Sales Executive 2057995409
kim.burchfield@americanosment.com

Andrea West

Office Manager andrea.west@americanosment.com

Mike Quinn

Manager mike.quinn@americanosment.com

Amber Sprague

Purchasing amber.sprague@americanosment.com

Brandon Byrd

Strategic Planning & Business Development brandon.byrd@americanosment.com

Caleb Lindsey

Operations Executive caleb.lindsey@americanosment.com

Executive Contacts (33 Available)

Steve Mote

Chief Executive Officer
2055850857
steve.mote@americanosment.com

Tim Adams

Sales Executive
tim.adams@americanosment.com

Kim Burchfield

Sales Executive
2057995409
kim.burchfield@americanosment.com

Andrea West

Office Manager
andrea.west@americanosment.com

Mike Quinn

Manager
mike.quinn@americanosment.com

Nearby Businesses

American Osment

2053263456

535 29th St S Birmingham, AL 35233
Line of business: Service Establishment Equipment & Supplies Wholesale

AT&T Store

2053235472

3001 5th Ave S Birmingham, AL 35233
Line of business: Cell Phones & Accessories Retail Stores

2920 Llc

0

2920 6th Ave S Birmingham, AL 35233
Line of business: Pharmacies

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com