Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 7389001 Business Services
  • SIC 2: 8742002 Marketing Consultants
  • SIC 3: 5141002 Food Brokers Wholesale

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (15 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Jeff Forman

Manager j.forman@asmnet.com

Brigido Baltazar

Information Technology brigido.baltazar@asmnet.com

Eric Castle

Strategic Planning & Business Development eric.castle@asmnet.com

Kelli Sullivan

Strategic Planning & Business Development kelli.sullivan@asmnet.com

Danny Culpepper

Sales Executive danny.culpepper@advantagesolutions.net

Eddy Quinley

Strategic Planning & Business Development eddy.quinley@advantagesolutions.net

Jeff Forman Ofc

Sales Executive jeff.ofc@advantagesolutions.net

Gene Jones

Manager gene.jones@advantagesolutions.net

Executive Contacts (15 Available)

Jeff Forman

Manager
j.forman@asmnet.com

Brigido Baltazar

Information Technology
brigido.baltazar@asmnet.com

Eric Castle

Strategic Planning & Business Development
eric.castle@asmnet.com

Kelli Sullivan

Strategic Planning & Business Development
kelli.sullivan@asmnet.com

Danny Culpepper

Sales Executive
danny.culpepper@advantagesolutions.net

Nearby Businesses

Gaines Measurement & Control

2059854246

107 Trade Center Dr Birmingham, AL 35244
Line of business: Manufacturing Industries

Fluid Flow Products

2059854246

107 Trade Center Dr Hoover, AL 35244
Line of business: Industrial Machinery & Equipment Wholesale

SYNERGY HomeCare

2056247763

114 Trade Center Dr Hoover, AL 35244
Line of business: Home Health Care Services

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com