Company Information

Number of Employees: 5 to 9
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5731040 Cell Phones & Accessories Retail Stores
  • SIC 2: 5999002 Telephone Equipment & Supplies Stores

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

92/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $1,500

Executive Contacts (28 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Chris Kuhn

Information Technology chris.kuhn@att.com

Brad Pritchett

Principal brad.pritchett@att.com

Keith Tidwell

Principal keith.tidwell@att.com

Michael Breeden

Engineering/Technical michael.breeden@att.com

Bryron Cunningham

Sales Executive bryron.cunningham@att.com

Celestine Graham

Manager celestine.graham@att.com

Dwight Beard

Sales Executive hb0473@att.com

Greg Mason

Manager greg.mason@att.eu

Executive Contacts (28 Available)

Chris Kuhn

Information Technology
chris.kuhn@att.com

Brad Pritchett

Principal
brad.pritchett@att.com

Keith Tidwell

Principal
keith.tidwell@att.com

Michael Breeden

Engineering/Technical
michael.breeden@att.com

Bryron Cunningham

Sales Executive
bryron.cunningham@att.com

Nearby Businesses

Alabama Stone Works Inc

2058683122

3000 5th Ave S Birmingham, AL 35233
Line of business: Brick, Stone, & Related Construction Materials Wholesale

American Lighting & Electric Supply

2053220570

3012 5th Ave S Homewood, AL 35209
Line of business: Durable Goods Wholesale

Lens Company

2053280064

3012 5th Ave S Mountain Brk, AL 35223
Line of business: Electrical & Electronic Service & Repair

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com