Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5099001 Durable Goods Wholesale
  • SIC 2: 5091001 Sporting & Recreational Goods & Supplies Wholesale
  • SIC 3: 3484001 Small Arms Mfg

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Scott O'Brien

Chief Executive Officer sobrien@steyrarms.com

Einar Hoff

Sales Executive ehoff@steyrarms.com

Herbert Wohlmuth

Director hwohlmuth@steyrarms.com

David Eisenried

Controller deisenried@steyrarms.com

Peter Yates

Sales Executive pyates@steyrarms.com

Danny Spann

Sales Executive dspann@steyrarms.com

Jon O'Brien

Sales Executive jobrien@steyrarms.com

Kathy Turner

Finance Executive kturner@steyrarms.com

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Scott O'Brien

Chief Executive Officer
sobrien@steyrarms.com

Einar Hoff

Sales Executive
ehoff@steyrarms.com

Herbert Wohlmuth

Director
hwohlmuth@steyrarms.com

David Eisenried

Controller
deisenried@steyrarms.com

Peter Yates

Sales Executive
pyates@steyrarms.com

Nearby Businesses

Fitness 2000

2054289099

1100 Greenwood Xing Hoover, AL 35244
Line of business: Physical Fitness Facilities

Shoals Ambulance

2054810911

1110 Greenwood Crossings Ct Bessemer, AL 35020
Line of business: Medical Transportation Services

Canaan Baptist Church

2054254381

2543 Morgan Rd Bessemer, AL 35022
Line of business: Churches

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com