Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $500,000 to 1 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8712001 Architects & Architectural Services
  • SIC 2: 7389010 Interior Decorators, Designers, & Consultants

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

93/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $2,000

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Randall Thomspon

Marketing Executive rthompson@vandergriff-group.com

Victor Radej

Human Resources Executive vradej@vandergriff-group.com

Jack Bachmann

Manager jack.bachmann@vandergriff-group.com

Gary Vandergriff

Owner gary.vandergriff@vandergriff-group.com

Mark Pelletier

Engineering/Technical mpelletier@vandergriff-group.com

Tony Gore

Other Contacts tgore@vandergriff-group.com

Bill Parsons

Engineering/Technical wjparsons@vandergriff-group.com

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Randall Thomspon

Marketing Executive
rthompson@vandergriff-group.com

Victor Radej

Human Resources Executive
vradej@vandergriff-group.com

Jack Bachmann

Manager
jack.bachmann@vandergriff-group.com

Mark Pelletier

Engineering/Technical
mpelletier@vandergriff-group.com

Nearby Businesses

Johnny's Barbecue

4326834581

316 N Big Spring St Midland, TX 79701
Line of business: Restaurants

First National Bank of Stanton

4322188315

400 N Big Spring St Midland, TX 79701
Line of business: Banks

Alignment Shop

4326833709

400 N Big Spring St Midland, TX 79701
Line of business: Automobile Service & Repair Shops

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com