Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $50 to 100 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8748001 Business Consultants
  • SIC 2: 1389001 Oil & Gas Field Support Services
  • SIC 3: 1311001 Crude Petroleum & Natural Gas Production
  • SIC 4: 1382001 Oil & Gas Exploration Services
  • SIC 5: 8748008 Energy Conservation Consultants

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (29 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Kelly W Hoffman

Chief Executive Officer kelly@ringenergy.com

Hoyt Estep

Superintendent hestep@ringenergy.com

Josh Miller

Superintendent 4323858434
jmikker@ringenergy.com

Alex Dyes

Strategic Planning & Business Development 5129177835
adyes@ringenergy.com

Julie Sandlin

Other Contacts jsandlin@ringenergy.com

Marinos Baghdati

Strategic Planning & Business Development 7132942595
mbaghdati@ringenergy.com

Melissa Johnson

Controller mjohnson@ringenergy.com

Rocky Kwon

Controller 8582138714
rkwon@ringenergy.com

Executive Contacts (29 Available)

Kelly W Hoffman

Chief Executive Officer
kelly@ringenergy.com

Hoyt Estep

Superintendent
hestep@ringenergy.com

Josh Miller

Superintendent
4323858434
jmikker@ringenergy.com

Alex Dyes

Strategic Planning & Business Development
5129177835
adyes@ringenergy.com

Julie Sandlin

Other Contacts
jsandlin@ringenergy.com

Nearby Businesses

Kentucky Street Warehouse Co

4326827021

902 W Wall St Midland, TX 79701
Line of business: General Warehousing & Storage

Cecily Shull

4322187274

902 W Wall St Midland, TX 79701
Line of business: Law Firms

Hospice Midland

4326822855

900 W Wall St Midland, TX 79701
Line of business: Oil Properties

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com