Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 1382001 Oil & Gas Exploration Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

83/ Very Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $3,000

Executive Contacts (32 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Gary McKinney

Chief Executive Officer 8179952481
gary.mckinney@relianceenergy.in

Randy Wickham

Superintendent randy.wickham@relianceenergy.in

Adam Reed

Executive Officer areed@reimid.com

John Kennedy

Operations Executive 4325284801
john.kennedy@relianceenergy.in

Ted Meade

Vice President ted.meade@relianceenergy.in

Misty McGuire

Controller misty.mcguire@relianceenergy.in

Samantha Hughes

Controller 4328898332
shughes@reimid.com

Kevin Hubble

Controller kevin.hubble@relianceenergy.in

Executive Contacts (32 Available)

Gary McKinney

Chief Executive Officer
8179952481
gary.mckinney@relianceenergy.in

Randy Wickham

Superintendent
randy.wickham@relianceenergy.in

Adam Reed

Executive Officer
areed@reimid.com

John Kennedy

Operations Executive
4325284801
john.kennedy@relianceenergy.in

Ted Meade

Vice President
ted.meade@relianceenergy.in

Nearby Businesses

Mac Pipe & Supply

4326827222

312 N Big Spring St Midland, TX 79701
Line of business: Metals Services Centers & Supplies Wholesale

Vandergriff Group Architects

4326870781

312 N Big Spring St Ste 100 Midland, TX 79701
Line of business: Architects & Architectural Services

Johnny's Barbecue

4326834581

316 N Big Spring St Midland, TX 79701
Line of business: Restaurants

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com