Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: Up to $500,000

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8611001 Business Associations
  • SIC 2: 1382001 Oil & Gas Exploration Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Stephen Robertson

Executive Officer stephen@pbpa.info

Ben Shepperd

Executive Officer ben@pbpa.info

Brianne Womble

Marketing Executive

Caci Smith

Office Manager caci@pbpa.info

Nicole Osburn

Office Manager nicole@pbpa.info

Julie Green

Public Relations & Social Media julie@pbpa.info

Jamie Ramirez

Other Contacts jamie@pbpa.info

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Stephen Robertson

Executive Officer
stephen@pbpa.info

Ben Shepperd

Executive Officer
ben@pbpa.info

Brianne Womble

Marketing Executive

Caci Smith

Office Manager
caci@pbpa.info

Nicole Osburn

Office Manager
nicole@pbpa.info

Nearby Businesses

Ncg-Nicholas Consulting Group Inc

4325708093

600 N Marienfeld St Ste 390 Midland, TX 79701
Line of business: Engineers & Engineering Services

Simplex Energy Solutions LLC

4326833791

600 N Marienfeld St Ste 800 Midland, TX 79701
Line of business: Oil & Gas Exploration Services

Mac Pipe & Supply

4326827222

600 N Marienfeld St Midland, TX 79701
Line of business: Metals Services Centers & Supplies Wholesale

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com