Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6061002 Credit Unions
  • SIC 2: 6061001 Federally Chartered Credit Unions

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (24 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Donna K Neal

Chief Executive Officer donnan@mycommunityfcu.com

Bodie Lemons

Finance Executive 4322500021
bodiel@mycommunityfcu.com

David Morton

Information Technology davidm@mycommunityfcu.com

Stephanie Ramirez

Operations Executive stephanier@mycommunityfcu.com

Jeremy Swanson

Finance Executive 4329347935
jeremys@mycommunityfcu.com

Mohammad Jafri

Administrator

Randy Quiroz

Information Technology randyq@mycommunityfcu.com

Elisandra Cobb

Partner

Executive Contacts (24 Available)

Donna K Neal

Chief Executive Officer
donnan@mycommunityfcu.com

Bodie Lemons

Finance Executive
4322500021
bodiel@mycommunityfcu.com

David Morton

Information Technology
davidm@mycommunityfcu.com

Stephanie Ramirez

Operations Executive
stephanier@mycommunityfcu.com

Jeremy Swanson

Finance Executive
4329347935
jeremys@mycommunityfcu.com

Nearby Businesses

Joe L Gonzales CPA

4326872917

512 W Kansas Ave Midland, TX 79701
Line of business: Accountants & Accounting Services

Mcandrews Eye Clinic

4326828600

700 N Marienfeld St Midland, TX 79701
Line of business: Medical & Health Clinics & Offices

Optometrists Retail Midland TX

4322030280

700 N Marienfeld St Midland, TX 79705
Line of business: Optometrists

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com