Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6411001 Insurance Agents, Brokers, & Service
  • SIC 2: 8742066 Risk Management Consultants

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

97/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (15 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Clarissa Silva

Sales Executive clarissas@insourceins.com

Shelbi Hall Cervantes

Sales Executive shelbic@insourceins.com

Howard Flowers

Partner howardf@insourceins.com

Michael McKeller

Partner michaelm@insourceins.com

Michelle Davila

Manager m.davila@fm-ins.com

Becky Goetz

Sales Executive beckyg@insourceins.com

Clarissa Benavides

Sales Executive clarissab@insourceins.com

Samantha Holub

Manager samantha@insourceins.com

Executive Contacts (15 Available)

Clarissa Silva

Sales Executive
clarissas@insourceins.com

Shelbi Hall Cervantes

Sales Executive
shelbic@insourceins.com

Howard Flowers

Partner
howardf@insourceins.com

Michael McKeller

Partner
michaelm@insourceins.com

Michelle Davila

Manager
m.davila@fm-ins.com

Nearby Businesses

Kentucky Street Warehouse Co

4326827021

902 W Wall St Midland, TX 79701
Line of business: General Warehousing & Storage

Cecily Shull

4322187274

902 W Wall St Midland, TX 79701
Line of business: Law Firms

Hospice Midland

4326822855

900 W Wall St Midland, TX 79701
Line of business: Oil Properties

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com