Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8111003 Law Firms
  • SIC 2: 8111001 Attorneys
  • SIC 3: 8111040 Estate Planning
  • SIC 4: 8111007 Divorce & Family Law
  • SIC 5: 8111005 Criminal Law

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (61 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Linda Odom

Controller

Michael Hall

Operations Executive mhall@cbtd.com

Matt Catalano

Other Contacts mcatalano@cbtd.com

Aaron Dorfner

Other Contacts adorfner@cbtd.com

David Lauritzen

Other Contacts dlauritzen@cbtd.com

Joe Hernandez

Information Technology jhernandez@cbtd.com

Garrett Melchiorre

Other Contacts gmelchiorre@cbtd.com

Nate Brignon

Other Contacts 4322608220
nbrignon@cbtd.com

Executive Contacts (61 Available)

Linda Odom

Controller

Michael Hall

Operations Executive
mhall@cbtd.com

Matt Catalano

Other Contacts
mcatalano@cbtd.com

Aaron Dorfner

Other Contacts
adorfner@cbtd.com

David Lauritzen

Other Contacts
dlauritzen@cbtd.com

Nearby Businesses

Fifty Five

4326846357

300 N Marienfeld St Ste 230 Midland, TX 79701
Line of business: Nonclassified Establishments

Ljm Family Management Llc

4322186883

300 N Marienfeld St Ste 700 Midland, TX 79701
Line of business: Business Management

Renewable Royalties Llc

4326867106

300 N Marienfeld St Ste 700 Midland, TX 79701
Line of business: Business Services

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com