Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 1382001 Oil & Gas Exploration Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

88/ Very Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (68 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

James Walter

Chief Executive Officer jwalter@colgateenergy.com

Alexander Lyssy

Information Technology alyssy@colgateenergy.com

Brandon Gaynor

Vice President 8122199710
bgaynor@colgateenergy.com

Casey McCain

Operations Executive 4326644466
cmccain@colgateenergy.com

Garrett Worrell

Vice President +143255955
gworrell@colgateenergy.com

John Bell

Vice President jbell@colgateenergy.com

Jordan Cox

Vice President 4325538505
jcox@colgateenergy.com

Michael Poynter

Finance Executive 8176888667
mpoynter@colgateenergy.com

Executive Contacts (68 Available)

James Walter

Chief Executive Officer
jwalter@colgateenergy.com

Alexander Lyssy

Information Technology
alyssy@colgateenergy.com

Brandon Gaynor

Vice President
8122199710
bgaynor@colgateenergy.com

Casey McCain

Operations Executive
4326644466
cmccain@colgateenergy.com

Garrett Worrell

Vice President
+143255955
gworrell@colgateenergy.com

Nearby Businesses

Cafe Kappana

4326844791

201 N Marienfeld St Midland, TX 79701
Line of business: Restaurants

Neatherlin Gaylon 60 Surrey SQ

3256980588

500 W Illinois Ave Ste 1000 Midland, TX 79701
Line of business: Residential Building Construction

Community National Bank

4322621600

500 W Illinois Ave Ste 1000 Midland, TX 79701
Line of business: Banks

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com