Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $500,000 to 1 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 7361001 Employment Agencies
  • SIC 2: 7363001 Temporary Help Employment Contractors

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $4,000

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Jennifer Birkla

Director jennifer.birkla@roberthalf.com

Lesley Donnell

Finance Executive lesley.donnell@roberthalf.com

Lesley Goeres

Manager l.goeres@roberthalf.com

Rose Anna Richardson

Human Resources Executive rose.richardson@roberthalf.com

Valerie Richard

Finance Executive valerie.richard@roberthalf.com

Chris Watts

Other Contacts chris.watts@accountemps.com

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

Jennifer Birkla

Director
jennifer.birkla@roberthalf.com

Lesley Donnell

Finance Executive
lesley.donnell@roberthalf.com

Lesley Goeres

Manager
l.goeres@roberthalf.com

Rose Anna Richardson

Human Resources Executive
rose.richardson@roberthalf.com

Valerie Richard

Finance Executive
valerie.richard@roberthalf.com

Nearby Businesses

Cafe Kappana

4326844791

201 N Marienfeld St Midland, TX 79701
Line of business: Restaurants

Neatherlin Gaylon 60 Surrey SQ

3256980588

500 W Illinois Ave Ste 1000 Midland, TX 79701
Line of business: Residential Building Construction

Community National Bank

4322621600

500 W Illinois Ave Ste 1000 Midland, TX 79701
Line of business: Banks

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com