Company Information

Number of Employees: 100 to 249
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5063077 Electronic Instruments Wholesale

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

96/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (19 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Mike Goodbrand

Manager m.goodbrand@eecnet.com

Glenn Zdon

Manager gzdon@eecnet.com

Perry Frank

Manager

Michael Kingsley

President kingsley@eecnet.com

David Sharp

Other Contacts dsharp@eecnet.com

Howie Marcley

Other Contacts hmarcley@eecnet.com

Juan Celis

Other Contacts jcelis@eecnet.com

Chris Blake

Other Contacts c.blake@eecnet.com

Executive Contacts (19 Available)

Mike Goodbrand

Manager
m.goodbrand@eecnet.com

Glenn Zdon

Manager
gzdon@eecnet.com

Perry Frank

Manager

Michael Kingsley

President
kingsley@eecnet.com

David Sharp

Other Contacts
dsharp@eecnet.com

Nearby Businesses

Dow Electronic Materials

5084817950

455 Forest St Barrington, RI 02806
Line of business: Chemicals & Chemical Preparations Mfg

Desalitech

6172442193

455 Forest St East Greenwich, RI 02818
Line of business: Water Purification & Filtration Equipment Wholesale

Dow Chemical Co

9786858407

455 Forest St Islandia, NY 11749
Line of business: Chemicals & Chemical Preparations Mfg

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com