Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 7699001 Repair Shops & Related Services
  • SIC 2: 3599002 Machine Shops
  • SIC 3: 3599001 Industrial & Commercial Machinery & Equipment Mfg
  • SIC 4: 3499001 Fabricated Metal Products Mfg
  • SIC 5: 3728001 Aircraft Parts & Equipment Mfg

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (25 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Don Chu

Operations Executive chu@aerospaceengineeringcorp.com

Geoff Velekei

Director 7143568497
geoff@aerospaceengineeringcorp.com

Calvin Cheng

Vice President ccheng@aerospaceengineeringcorp.com

Chris Allen Thompson

Director thompson@aerospaceengineeringcorp.com

Joanne Lee

Controller joanne.lee@aerospaceengineeringcorp.com

Vance Blokzyl

Purchasing

Ulisses Velazco

Manager 8183352961
ulisses@aerospaceengineeringcorp.com

Grant Norton

Manager norton@aerospaceengineeringcorp.com

Executive Contacts (25 Available)

Don Chu

Operations Executive
chu@aerospaceengineeringcorp.com

Calvin Cheng

Vice President
ccheng@aerospaceengineeringcorp.com

Chris Allen Thompson

Director
thompson@aerospaceengineeringcorp.com

Nearby Businesses

Sqla Inc

5629050800

2669 Saturn St Brea, CA 92821
Line of business: Landscape Designers

Tec Lighting

7145295068

2657 Saturn St Brea, CA 92821
Line of business: Misc Homefurnishings Stores

Nuuo US Inc

7149901688

2657 Saturn St Brea, CA 92821
Line of business: Business Services

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com